COPAR Sales
Select a Sales Region on The Map Below

World Wide Representation

Copar services the United States and Canada directly from our home office located in Burbank, Illinois. Copar has trained agents that provide service, sales and support in other regions including Mexico, Central and South America, Africa, Europe, Israel and Egypt.

map

United States / Canada

Copar Corporation

Kent Kronst- Sales Engineer
5744 W. 77th Street
Burbank, IL 60459 USA
Tel:(708) 496-1859
Fax:(708) 496-0079
e-mail: info@copar.com
Web Page: www.copar.com

Argentina / Uruguay / Chile / Paraguay

COMERCIO DIGITAL SRL(AKA - ATR)

Mr. Juan Kruk
Manuela Pedraza 5284
(C1431AJL)
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 011 (54) (11) 4545-4900
Tel: 011 (54) (11) 4545-3222
Fax: 011 (54) (11) 4545-6900
Cell: 011 (54( (11) 4447-4909
e-mail: juan.kruk@comerciodigital.us
e-mail: juan@Kruk.us
e-mail: gustavo.blanco@comerciodigital.us

Austria / New Zealand / Far East / India

Blocus Pty. Ltd
(AKA - BRENTLY)

Mr. John Lynch
219A Beecroft Road
Chelteham NSW 2119
Australia
Tel: 011 61 2 9876 2289
Fax: 011 61 2 9877 0756
Cell: 011 61 412 090 122
e-mail: blocus@optusnet.com.au

Colombia / Ecuador / Panama / Bolivia / Peru

JG Control SAS

Ing. Jorge Giraldo L.
Cra 47 No 1-95 101 B4
Medellin - Antioquia
Colombia, SA
Tel: 011 +57 (4) 266 9303
Cell: 011 +57 313 644 0927
e-mail: jgiraldo@jgcontrol.com

France / Belgium / Italy / Morocco / Algeria / Tunisia / Ivory Coast / Senegal / Guadeloupe / Martinique / Switzerland

Furic S.A.S

Mr. Laurent Vayssiere
52 Rue Gabriel Peri
92120 Montrouge
France
Tel: 011 (33) (1) 4655 7474
Fax: 011 (33) (1) 4655 0160
Cell: 011 (33) (0) 6 79 27 66 82
e-mail: laurent.vayssieve@furic-sas.com
Web Page: www.furic-sas.com

Brazil

Paulo Gilberto C. de Lima
Gerente Comercial | Commercial Manager
Rua Theodoro Locker, 821 – Bloco C – CIC
Curitiba – PR CEP 81270-370
Tel: +55 41 3057-5858
Cel. +55 15 99755-2900
e-mail: plima@rcdsa.com.br
Skype: paulolima1908

South Africa

Goettsch International, Inc.

Mr. Jim McLaughlin
Ms. Helen Velez
Tyna M. Anderton
9852 Redhill Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242-5657
USA
Tel: (513) 588-3170
Fax: (513) 563-5170
e-mail: Jimmcl@goettsch.com (Jim McLaughlin)
e-mail: tyna@goettsch.com (Tyna M. Anderton)
e-mail: helen@goettsch.com (Helen Velez)

Spain / Portugal

Kugo, S.L.

Mr. Jose Manuel Gutierrez
Avda. Espana, 12,1-C
393 Torrelavega
Cantabria
Espana
Tel: 34 942 83 50 40
Fax: 34 942 80 24 60
Cell: 34 609 40 25 51
e-mail: kugo@kugo.es
Web Page: www.kugo.es

Kugo Repara, S.L.

Meritxell Gutierrez
Alex Gutierrez Tecnico / Ventas
Avda. Espana, 12, 1-D
39300 Torrelavega
Catabria
Espana
Tel: 34 942 80 80 96
Fax: 34 942 80 24 60
Cell: 34 619 422937 (Alex Gutierrez)
e-mail: m.gutierrez@kugorepara.es
e-mail: alex@kugorepara.es (Alex Gutierrez)
Web page: www.kugorepara.es

Mexico / Guatemala / Honduras / El Salvador / Nicaragua / Costa Rica / Surinam / Guyana / Venezuela / Puerto Rico / Haiti / Republica Dominicana / St. Lucia / Trinidad / Guadeloupe / Martinique / St. Vincent / Jamaica

Packland LLC

Mr. Robert Lutz
1110 Brickell Avenue
Suite 603
Miami, FL 33131
USA
Tel: 305-577-4444
e-mail: rlutz@packlandonline.com
Web Page: www.packlandonline.com

United Kingdom / Ireland / Scandinavia / Netherlands / Portugal / Arabian Peninsula / Israel / Egypt

Sigma Squared Solutions Ltd

Mr. Paul Barber
Mrs Laura Barber
9 Pollard Road
Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset
BS24 7BZ
United Kingdom
Mobile: 011 44 (0) 7860 734290
Tel: 011 44 (0) 1934 527759
Fax: 011 44 (0) 8713 141078
e-mail: Paul.Barber@sigma2solutions.com (Paul Barber)
e-mail: Laura.Barber@sigma2solutions.com (Laura Barber)
Website: www.sigma2solutions.com

Turkey

Papirus Kagitcilik

Mr. Tunc Erman
Cumhuriyet cad. Beypalas sitesi
A2 Blok D:82 (34517)
Esenyurt / Instanbul
Turkiye
Tel: +90 541 205 70 67
Fax: +90 580 226 93 33
e-mail: tunc.erman@papyrusat.com
e-mail: terman32@gmail.com
Website: www.papyrusat.com

Quick Reference

United States, Canada

Kent Kronst- Sales Engineer

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay

Mr. Juan Kruk - Sales Representative

Australia, New Zealand, Far East, India

Mr. John Lynch - Sales Representative

Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Bolivia, Peru

Mr. Jorge Giraldo - Owner

France, Belgium, Italy, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Ivory Coast, Senegal, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Switzerland

Mr. Laurent Vayssiere - Owner

Brazil

Mr. Paulo Gilberto C. de Lima
Sales Representative

South Africa

Mr. Jim McLaughlin - Sales Representative

Spain, Portugal

Mr. jose Mauel Gutierrez - Sales Representative

Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Surinam, Guyana, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Haiti

Mr. Robert Lutz - Sales Representative

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Portugal, Arabian Peninsula

Mr. Paul Baker - Sales Representative

Turkey

Mr. Tunc Erman - Sales Representative